Links

The links below can provide visitors to our site with further information that may be beneficial for visiting the Boyle area and region e.g. accommodation, tourist attractions, transport etc. Each of these links opens in a new browser window.

Roscommon County Council: www.roscommoncoco.ie
Roscommon Arts Centre: www.roscommonartscentre.ie

Tourism Groups

Fáilte Ireland: www.discoverireland.ie
Ireland West Tourism: www.discoverireland.ie/west
North West Tourism: www.discoverireland.ie/northwest

Transport

Bus Éireann: www.buseireann.ie
Iarnród Éireann (Irish Rail): www.irishrail.ie
Ireland West Airport knock: www.irelandwestairport.com
Sligo Airport: www.sligoairport.com
Inland Waterways Association of Ireland: www.iwai.ie
Waterways Ireland: www.waterwaysireland.org
AA Route Planner: www.aaireland.ie/routes

Accommodation

Abbey Hotel: www.abbeyhotel.ie
Arrow Rock Hostel: www.arrowrockhostel.com
Bush Hotel: www.bushhotel.com
Cromleach Lodge: www.cromleach.com
Landmark Hotel: www.thelandmarkhotel.com
Kilronan Castle: www.kilronancastle.ie
Lough Rynn: www.loughrynn.ie
James Tymon Farmhouse: www.tymonscottagewest.com
Gleesons Townhouse: www.gleesonstownhouse.com
Shannon Key West Hotel: www.shannonkeywest.com
Derroon Farmhouse Self Catering Cottage: www.derroonfarmhouse.com